Location-Home-About Lanbo-Company ProfileCompany Profile

In 1992, Mr. Li Haibo, the chairman of Lanbo started the seaweed aquaculture business in the shore of North Yellow Sea, Haian, Jiangsu and set up Lanbo which was one of the earliest seaweed cultivation enterprises in China. Its headquarter lies in Nantong, Jiangsu and it has established production base, R&D centers and sales departments in other areas of the world like Shanghai, Yancheng, Hong Kong, Japan, Canada and so on. Through the continuous development for more than 20 years, Lanbo Industry has taken a lead in producing and supplying seaweed in the industry, and successfully built up a whole industry chain operation model of nori- “elite breeding, ecological aquaculture, primary processing, deep processing and global business”.

As the leading enterprise of agricultural industrialization in Jiangsu, Lanbo owns 1,200 Ha clean waters away from the land in North Yellow Sea. Relying on the advantages of geographical resources at 32 degree north latitude, it established the largest modernized seaweed marine ecological aquaculture base in China and, in 2012, got the US NOP Organic Breeding Base Certification.

In the areas of Nantong, Yancheng and so on built two primary processing bases of seaweed. There, 9 full-automatic seaweed processing lines are introduced in from Takeshita, applying the whole-process quality control system. The annual output of raw materials of seaweed in the two bases is 40,000 cartons and the industry scale is the largest in China. The newly expanded deep processing base of Lanbo owns 6 nori deep processing lines imported from Japanese TAITOU and SUZUKI, which can produce all kinds of nori products including dried seaweed, roasted seaweed, nori roll and so on. In the last decade, depending on the construction of food quality management system like HACCP, IFS and so on, supported by the third party quality monitoring of the world authoritative test organizations like SGS, INTERTEK and so on, the seaweed deep processing base of Lanbo Industry has achieved zero complaint in export products and, in 2008, was granted “Jiangsu Seaweed Export Demonstration Base” by Jiangsu Import and Export Inspection and Quarantine Bureau. Depending on the high-efficient and perfect 7-24 Order Delivery System, Lanbo products came into 30 provinces, autonomous regions and municipality directly under the central government, spreading all over more than 40 key cities, and its global business spread across more than 20 countries and areas like U.S.A, Canada, UK, Southeast Asia, Hong Kong and so on. And in 2006 Lanbo officially became the OEM producer of the world retail giants like TESCO, RT-MART and so on.

Lanbo Industry is committed to the scientific research and innovation of seaweed, and has established strategic cooperative relationship with domestic and overseas famous nori research institutions to construct an innovation platform of Industry, teaching and research integration. The elite breeding base and scientific research center of seaweed established in 2008 is identified as “Jiangsu Seaweed Research Institution” and “Jiangsu Seaweed Seed Multiplication Farm”. In the last decade, the company has undertaken dozens of major key projects like National Agriculture 863 Project, Science and Technology Support Project and so on and has got more than 10 awards over provincial and municipal levels. Now it possesses leading positions in domestic and international patent maintenance industry.

At the same time of developing its own industry, Lanbo has never forgotten the social responsibility of an enterprise. Through the output of capital, management and technologies, it leads 13 local seaweed aquaculture enterprises to commonly be rich. Since 2002, the per-acre and stand-alone yields of seaweed in Haian area have been in the first place steadily for ten years and Haian area is honored as “China Seaweed County”. Lanbo is also awarded as “Deputy Director General Unit of Jiangsu Province Seaweed Association”.

Vedio

当前位置-首页-关于兰波-企业介绍企业介绍

上海逸昊国际贸易有限公司是海安县兰波实业有限公司的全资子公司,承担着兰波实业的国内国际贸易业务。1992年,兰波实业董事长李海波先生于江苏海安南黄海之滨开创条斑紫菜养殖事业,创立兰波实业,成为中国比较早的条斑紫菜养殖企业。兰波实业总部位于江苏南通,公司在全球地区如江苏海安、盐城、香港、日本、加拿大等地设立生产基地、科研平台及销售事业部。上海逸昊国际贸易有限公司隶属于兰波实业,负责兰波全球销售业务。历经20余年的持续发展,兰波实业成为业内先进的条斑紫菜生产及供货商,成功打造了良种繁育、生态养殖、初级加工、深度加工、全球业务的海苔全产业链运营模式。踏浪耕海,良品精作,兰波实业把成为中国海苔全产业链领导者作为目标而奋斗。

兰波实业在南黄海拥有1200公顷远离大陆的清洁海域,依托北纬32°的地域资源优势,建成了国内大型现代化条斑紫菜海上生态养殖基地,并于2012年通过了美国NOP有机养殖基地认证。在南通、盐城等地建成有2座条斑紫菜初级加工基地,全面引进9条日本竹下、日网全自动条斑紫菜加工流水线,采用全程质量管控体系,年产条斑紫菜原料40000箱,产业规模位居全国前列。新近扩建的兰波条斑紫菜深加工中心拥有6条日本TAITOUSUZUKI海苔深加工流水线,可生产包括干海苔、烤海苔、海苔卷、海苔丝等所有海苔类产品。近十年来,依托HACCPIFS等食品质量管理体系的建设,辅之以SGSINTERTEK等世界权威检测机构的第三方品质监测,兰波实业条斑紫菜深加工基地实现了出口产品质量零投诉,并于2008年被江苏省进出口检验检疫局授予了江苏省紫菜出口示范基地。依托高效完善的7-24订单交付体系,兰波产品进入了30个省、自治区、直辖市,遍布40多个重点城市,全球业务遍及美国、加拿大、欧盟、东南亚、香港等20多个国家和地区,2006年正式成为TESCO、大润发等世界零售巨头的OEM生产商。

兰波实业长期致力于条斑紫菜科研创新,与多家国内外著名海藻研究机构确立战略合作关系,构建产学研一体化创新平台,2008年建成的条斑紫菜良种繁育基地与科研中心被认定为“江苏省紫菜研究所”、“江苏省紫菜良种场”。10年来,公司先后承担国家农业863计划、科技支撑计划等数十项重大攻关课题,获得省市级以上奖项10余项,现持有国内、国际专利保持行业领先地位。

在自身产业发展的同时,兰波始终没有忘记企业的社会责任,通过资金、管理、技术输出,带领当地13家条斑紫菜养殖企业及近千名养殖户共同致富,自2002年起,连续十年,海安地区条斑紫菜亩产量和单机产量全国位居前列,被誉为中国紫菜之乡,兰波实业也被授予为江苏省紫菜协会副理事长单位

企业宣传视频短片